快播AV

Skip to Main Content

Directories

Faculty/Staff Directory Search Results

Your search found more than 30 matches. The first 30 are shown below. To narrow your search, please enter more of the person's last or first name.

Any linked through the on-line directory are not official 快播AV publications and do not reflect the opinions of the College.

Ammons, Joshua

Picture of Ammons, Joshua

Contact Info

ammonsj@wabash.edu
765-361-6489

Department and Location

SI Scholar-in-Residence
Dean of the College's Office
Stephenson House 205

Bhattacharjee, Sharbani

Picture of Bhattacharjee, Sharbani

Contact Info

bhattacs@wabash.edu
765-361-6029

Department and Location

BKT Assistant Professor of Economics
Baxter Hall 130

Bowling, Andrew

Picture of Bowling, Andrew

Contact Info

bowlinga@wabash.edu
765-361-6246

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Goodrich Hall 211

Braniger, Carmella

 

Contact Info

branigec@wabash.edu
765-361-6049

Department and Location

Visiting Associate Professor of English
Center Hall 208

Delle, Suzanne

Picture of Delle, Suzanne

Contact Info

delles@wabash.edu
765-361-6307

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theater
Fine Arts Center T113

Ewing, Leah

 

Contact Info

ewingl@wabash.edu
765-361-6072

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of German
Detchon Center 214

Famer, Rowdy

Picture of Famer, Rowdy

Contact Info

farmerr@wabash.edu
765-361-6297

Department and Location

Visiting Instructor of Rhetoric and Postdoctoral Fellow in Dialogue
Forest Hall 201

Hernandez, Juan

 

Contact Info

hernandj@wabash.edu
765-361-6415

Department and Location

Kopestonsky, Theodora

Picture of Kopestonsky, Theodora

Contact Info

kopestot@wabash.edu
765-361-6339

Department and Location

BKT Assistant Professor of Classics
Detchon Center 124

Kozey, Patrick

 

Contact Info

kozeyp@wabash.edu
765-361-6283

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish
Detchon Center 216

Krushinski, Lynn

Picture of Krushinski, Lynn

Contact Info

krushinl@wabash.edu
765-361-6410

Department and Location

Visiting Instructor of Chemistry
Hays Science Hall 313

Papadopoulos, Juliette

Picture of Papadopoulos, Juliette

Contact Info

papadopj@wabash.edu
765-361-6465

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of French and Postdoctoral Fellow
Detchon Center 204

Semrad, Ethan

 

Contact Info

semrade@wabash.edu
765-361-6169

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Goodrich Hall 207

Thompson, Brandon

Picture of Thompson, Brandon

Contact Info

thompsbr@wabash.edu
765-361-6391

Department and Location

Costume Designer/Costume Shop Manager
Fine Arts Center T113

Tilley, Cameron

 

Contact Info

tilleyc@wabash.edu
765-361-6371

Department and Location

SI Scholar-in-Residence
Dean of the College's Office
Stephenson House 206

Tscholl, Gabriela

Picture of Tscholl, Gabriela

Contact Info

tschollg@wabash.edu
765-361-6089

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Rhetoric
Fine Arts Center S205

Watson, Jamal

 

Contact Info

watsonja@wabash.edu
765-361-6090

Department and Location

Visiting Assistant Professor of Black Studies and Scholar-in-Residence
Dean of the College's Office
Center Hall 212

Yun, Xiao

Picture of Yun, Xiao

Contact Info

yunx@wabash.edu
765-361-6420

Department and Location

Visiting Instructor of Music Theory
Fine Arts Center M121

Allen, Bailey

 

Contact Info

allenb@wabash.edu
765-361-6011

Department and Location

Calvillo Gaspar, Nancy

 

Contact Info

calvilln@wabash.edu
765-361-5597

Department and Location

Chalmers, Mike

 

Contact Info

chalmerm@wabash.edu
765-361-6158

Department and Location

Trades Manager
Campus Services
Maintenance Building

Crouch, Stephanie

 

Contact Info

crouchs@wabash.edu
765-361-6438

Department and Location

Travel Coordinator
Trippet Hall 227

Jett, Kevin

 

Contact Info

jettk@wabash.edu
765-361-6490

Department and Location

Manager of Guest Services
Trippet Hall Front Desk

Degree(s)

  • MS Ed.-Counseling, BA-English

Social Media

Leleux, Coline

 

Contact Info

leleuxc@wabash.edu
765-361-6466

Department and Location

Mausbach, Kyle

Picture of Mausbach, Kyle

Contact Info

Department and Location

Trades
Campus Services
Maintenance Building

Mueller, Anna

 

Contact Info

muellera@wabash.edu
765-361-6466

Department and Location

Poplin, Eric

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Pulido Morales, Marta

 

Contact Info

pulidomm@wabash.edu
765-361-5597

Department and Location

Roberson, Nickolas

 

Contact Info

Department and Location

Summer Seminar Coordinator
Stephenson Institute For Classical Liberalism
Stephenson House

Rosa, Bailey

Picture of Rosa, Bailey

Contact Info

Department and Location

Assistant Technical Director and Resident Lighting Designer
Fine Arts Center T 110C
Back to Top